125 Elmer Street, Westfield, NJ 07090
FULL DAY KINDERGARTEN|PRESCHOOL STARTING @2 MONTHS
Call or Email Us! 908-232-2084
info@compassschoolhouse.com

Compass SchoolHouse Staff

staff

The staff of Compass SchoolHouse is the enduring heart, mind and soul of our school. Children love learning when they are inspired by teachers who have a passion for learning and sharing their knowledge.

Compass SchoolHouse is committed to attracting, retaining, and developing teachers with outstanding academic credentials and strong personal integrity whose teaching, character and example will make a significant difference in the lives of children.

photography courtesy of pavlina perry photography, abigail thomas photography, Life Touch Photography

scan0008

Sue DeWeever

Rider University, B.S.
Director
sue.deweever@compassschoolhouse.com

stacy

Stacy Gunther

University of Delaware, B.S.
Head Teacher
3's Lead Teacher
stacy.gunther@compassschoolhouse.com

cindy

Cindy Babetski

Kean University, B.A.
Group Teacher
Junior K Lead Teacher
cindy.babetski@compassschoolhouse.com

barbara

Barbara Harbaugh

Misericordia University, B.S.
Group Teacher
Junior K Lead Teacher
barbara.harbaugh@compassschoolhouse.com

WEB_PavlinaPhotography.com_PavlinaPerry_CHS_11162015_5

Christine Pugliese

Fordham University, B.A.
Office Administrator
christine.pugliese@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0014

Stacey Kelly

Class Facilitator
Office Administrator Assistant
stacey.kelly@compassschoolhouse.com

IMG_1403

Gwen Trombley

Columbia University, M.A., Literary Specialist
University of Connecticut, B.S., Elementary Education
Kindergarten Teacher
gwen.trombley@compassschoolhouse.com

lesley

Lesley Rodriguez

CDA Credential
Jr. K Assistant Teacher
lesley.rodriguez@compassschoolhouse.com

antoinette

Antoinette Ciardullo

Brooklyn College, B.S.
Toddlers Lead Teacher
Lunch Bunch Lead Teacher (2's)
antoinette.ciardullo@compassschoolhouse.com

liz

Liz Robertson

Denison University, B.A.
3's | Toddlers | LB Assistant Teacher
liz.robertson@compassschoolhouse.com

noah

Noah Anderson

Union County College
3's Assistant Teacher
Lunch Bunch Lead Teacher (3's+)
Technology Specialist
noah.anderson@compassschoolhouse.com

emilia

Emilia Tabback

Rutgers University, B.A.
2's Lead Teacher & LB Asst
emilia.tabback@compassschoolhouse.com

patty

Patty Walch

Taylor Business Institute
2's Lead Teacher
patty.walch@compassschoolhouse.com

maureen

Maureen Alvarado

University of Rhode Island, B.S.
Cuddlers Lead Teacher & LB Teacher
maureen.alvarado@compassschoolhouse.com

april

April Adams

Kean University, B.A.
2's & LB Assistant Teacher
april.adams@compassschoolhouse.com

angela

Angela Murphy

St. Joseph's College NY, B.A.
2's Assistant Teacher
angela.murphy@compassschoolhouse.com

WEB_PavlinaPhotography.com_PavlinaPerry_CHS_11162015_6

Joe Zagorski

Tiffin University, M.H.
Stockton University, B.A.
Junior K Assistant Teacher
Technology Specialist
joe.zagorski@compassschoolhouse.com

web_CSH_STAFF_PavlinaPerryPhotography_6

Dianne Mohan

Trenton State College, B.S.
3's Lead Teacher
dianne.mohan@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0010

Mary Rittendale

Iona College, B.S.
2's & LB Assistant Teacher
mary.rittendale@compassschoolhouse.com

WEB_PavlinaPhotography.com_PavlinaPerry_CHS_11162015_3

Kim Zagorski

Penn Foster College
Toddlers & LB Assistant Teacher
kim.zagorski@compassschoolhouse.com

diane

Dianne Talbot

Junior K | 2's Assistant Teacher
dianne.talbot@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0015

Brooke Kutner

Compass Theatre Arts Teacher
Temple University, M.F.A. Theatre
Abilene Christian University, B.F.A. Theatre
brooke.kutner@compassschoolhouse.com

scan

Ann Conlon

University of Limerick, Ireland, B.A.
2's Lead Teacher | 3's & Enrichment Asst Teacher
ann.conlon@compassschoolhouse.com

WEB_PavlinaPhotography.com_PavlinaPerry_CHS_11162015_2

Christine McMullan

Lehigh University, M.A.
King's College, B.S.
2's & LB Assistant Teacher
christine.mcmullan@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0011

Kristy Bible (2016)

University of Georgia, M.A.
Specials Teacher
kristy.bible@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0012

Rose Couto (2015)

Roberts Walsh Business School
rose.couto@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0019

Kristy Taormina (2016)

Ramapo College, A.D.
Toddlers & LB Assistant Teacher
kristy.taormina@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0013

Liz Hughes (2016)

University of Alabama, B.A.
3's & LB Assistant Teacher
liz.hughes@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0020

Kari Whitehurst (2016)

STEM Enrichment Teacher
STEM Special Teacher
kari.whitehurst@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0018

Denise Sullivan

3's & LB Assistant Teacher
denise.sullivan@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0016

Kristina Quigley

Certified Behavior Analyst
kristina.quigley@compassschoolhouse.com

scan0017

Diane Schaeffer

Baruch College, B.A.
Toddlers & LB Assistant Teacher
dianne.schaeffer@compassschoolhouse.com

web_CSH_STAFF_PavlinaPerryPhotography_2

Desli DeMarsico (2017)

Montclair University, B.A.
Enrichment & Lunch Bunch Teacher
desli.demarsico@compassschoolhouse.com

web_CSH_STAFF_PavlinaPerryPhotography_3

Courteney Rees

Loyola College, B.A.
Kindergarten Asst Teacher
courteney.rees@compassschoolhouse.com

web_CSH_STAFF_PavlinaPerryPhotography_5

Shelly Wyland

Enrichment & Lunch Bunch Assistant Teacher
shelly.wyand@compassschoolhouse.com

web_CSH_STAFF_PavlinaPerryPhotography_1

Sue Constantine

Cooking Enrichment Teacher
3's Assistant Teacher
sue.constantine@compassschoolhouse.com

IMG_2703

Sydney O'Hagan

Boston College Law School, Juris Doctor
University of Rochester, B.A. Spanish
Spanish Enrichment Teacher
sydney.ohagan@compassschoolhouse.com

IMG_2705

Janet Lawrence

Purdue University, B.A.
Toddlers & Lunch Bunch Asst Teacher
janet.lawrence@compassschoolhouse.com

picture marilyn

Marilyn Goldberg

Kean University, B.A.
Spanish Special Teacher
marilyn.goldberg@compassschoolhouse.com

fullsizeoutput_972

Lauren Sullivan

Kean Univeristy Student
Enrichment & LB Asst Teacher
lauren.sullivan@compassschoolhouse.com

picture rachel

Rachel Manzo

Fairleigh Dickinson University,
M.A. Literary Specialist
Rosemont College, B.A.
Toddlers Assistant Teacher
rachel.manzo@compassschoolhouse.com

Slide1

Kirsten Pickel

Ohio University, B.A.
Toddlers Assistant Teacher

Slide1

Sophie Ceus

Union County College Student
Toddlers & LB Asst Teacher

Slide1

info coming soon